GGS Inden
GGS Inden
Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Lehrkraft

Sprechzeit

Kontaktaufnahme

Büser

täglich

02423-904780

Esser

täglich

esser@ggs-inden.de

Ewinger

Mi., 11-12 Uhr

ewinger@ggs-inden.de

Falkenberg

täglich

falkenberg@ggs-inden.de

Fischer
täglich
fischer@ggs-inden.de
Funken
täglich
funken@ggs-inden.de
Hartung
täglich
sabine.16.10.1992@googlemail.com

Haße

Fr., 11.30-12.30 Uhr

hasse@ggs-inden.de

Hosp

täglich

02423-904780

Kogel

Do., 13.20-14 Uhr

kogel@ggs-inden.de

Leipertz

Do., 13.30-14.30 Uhr

leipertz@ggs-inden.de

Mauermann

Mi., 11.30-13 Uhr

mauermann@ggs-inden.de

Neumann

Mo., 13-14.30 Uhr

neumann@ggs-inden.de

Schlaup

Mo., 13.30-14.30 Uhr

jochen.schlaup@gmx.de

Spiekermann

Mi., 11.30-12.30 Uhr

michaela.spiekermann@gmx.de

Thome

täglich

02423-904780

Zurück zum Seiteninhalt